Chat Schedule in Text Format

PT is USA Pacific Time.  ET is USA Eastern Time

Every day, Monday through Friday in Gods Love Chats: Daily in the Bible Morning Devotions with Cheri 8:30 am PT  11:30 am ET.

Monday in Gods Love Chats: Discipleship Chat with Peter at 2pm PT  5 pm ET

Monday in God’s Prayer Room: Prayer Chat with Jeenyo 5pm PT 8pm ET

First Monday of the month in God’s Prayer Room: Prayer hour for victims and families of depression and suicide with Cheri and Millie 4pm PT  7PM ET

Third Monday of the moth in God’s Prayer Room: Comfort Chat prayer hour for grieving and lost loved ones with Cheri and Millie 4pm PT  7pm ET

Fourth Monday of the Month in God’s Prayer Room: Prayer hour for sufferers of chronic illness with Cheri and Millie 4pm PT 7pm ET

Tuesday in God’s Love Chats: Tuesday night chat with Millie and Cheri 5 pm PT   8 pm ET

Third Tuesday of the month in God’s Prayer Room: God’s Love Among The Races with Cheri 4pm PT  7pm ET

Wednesday in God’s Praise Room: Nightime Praise Hour with Bruce in Australia. 1 am PT  4 am ET  8 pm AEST

Wednesday in God’s Prayer Room: Prayer for the Nations with Michael 4pm PT  7 pm ET

First Wednesday of the month: Prayer for cancer patients and survivors with Millie and Cheri 5 pm PT   8 pm ET

Fourth Wednesday of the month: Prayer Hour to Stop Human Trafficking with Cheri and Millie 5 pm PT   8 pm ET

Thursday in God’s Love Chats: Christian Character Chat with Joseph 12 noon PT   3pm ET

Thursday in God’s Praise Room: Praise Hour with Bruce 4:30 pm PT   7:30 pm ET

Thursday in God’s Writing Room: Praying with Writers with Cheri and Bruce 5:30 pm PT   8:30 pm ET

Friday: no chats except Daily in the Bible with Cheri Monday through Friday 8:30 am  PT  11:30 am ET

Saturday in Grammy Chats Growing God’s families with Practical advice from Grammy with Cheri 8:30 am PT   11:30 am ET

Sunday in God’s Love Chats:  Favorite verse sharing and prayers with Cheri 8:30 am PT   11:30 am ET

Sunday in God’s Love Chats: Sunday in the Bible and worldwide prayer for revival with Cheri 3 pm PT   6 pm ET

First Sunday of the Month in God’s Prayer Room: Worldwide Holy Communion with Cheri and Jenyo  1pm PT   4pm ET

Last Sunday of the month in Gods Prayer Room: Worldwide Water Baptism with Cheri and Bruce 1pm PT  4 pm ET

 

…with @CheriDouglas & her Amazing Friends from … #GodsLoveChats #GodsPrayerRoom #GodsPraiseRoom & #GodsChoirLoft